Pages:
Author

Topic: I have received some tokens. Should I sell or hold? - page 4. (Read 4791 times)

Activity: 32
Merit: 0
I think 50% better you sell and 50% you save, that's my opinion
legendary
Activity: 1484
Merit: 1004
I am a full time bounty hunter. But I am not good at making decisions. Because recently I have received some tokens from a bounty campaign. Now I am really confused about, should I sell the tokens or should I hold them for the price to be a rise?

Note: The token company is saying that the price will go higher. On the other hand, some experts are saying that the token is not good enough to go higher price. What should I do?
what determines the price of rising or falling is the market conditions, we cannot predict whether the tokens we have will rise or even be wasted when entering the market. you should wait if you want to be better. currently the market is not good for the size of the bounty hunters.
Activity: 350
Merit: 11
If you really want to have money and youre contented om the value of that coin, you may sell it whenever you want. You can hold it too if you want to receive huge amount or you may trade it and use it as your investment on some projects.
I think that you should be held only tokens of strong projects. Now there are very few really good projects. It is necessary to carefully analyze the project's Telegram and team's social accounts for correct conclusions.
Activity: 378
Merit: 10
I am also a bounty hunter and presently crypto market is falling down and down and in my views this is not a right time to sell your tokens which you received from bounty hunting. if you can hold these tokens and sell when the price of tokens rise then you will get high profit so i suggest you to hold your tokens.
Activity: 457
Chainjoes.com