Pages:
Author

Topic: I have received some tokens. Should I sell or hold? - page 8. (Read 4791 times)

Activity: 798
Merit: 263
Currently, market is depressed and even good ICOs are not pumping after listing. Unless you need cash, hold on to your coins until market gets bubbly again to sell those are a bigger profit.
Activity: 294
Merit: 10
I am a full time bounty hunter. But I am not good at making decisions. Because recently I have received some tokens from a bounty campaign. Now I am really confused about, should I sell the tokens or should I hold them for the price to be a rise?

Note: The token company is saying that the price will go higher. On the other hand, some experts are saying that the token is not good enough to go higher price. What should I do?
I believe that you'd better keep a coin. even if you are a bounty hunter, you are a crypto-enthusiast. and successes in crypto reach only those who are HODL
Activity: 560
Merit: 100
You know I usually sell half of my received bounty tokens immidiatelly and I keep the second half for mid or long term,just in case if they would be growing.But it also depends on kind of tokens you have got.If they are pure shit you would better sell them all as soon as possible.
Activity: 364
I think that the right decision is to wait for the moment when the market starts to go up. You can also place sell orders at higher prices.
Activity: 616
Merit: 2
The choice is yours. Holding has two outcomes,  either you "gain or loss". Before you hold coin do your appraisal right to avoid regret at the end. If possible consult a senior trader for advice. 
Activity: 280
I am a full time bounty hunter. But I am not good at making decisions. Because recently I have received some tokens from a bounty campaign. Now I am really confused about, should I sell the tokens or should I hold them for the price to be a rise?