Pages:
Author

Topic: I HOLD this: ----> post your holding coins! - page 9. (Read 6732 times)

Activity: 78
Merit: 0
So simple the topic is, write here a list of your holding coins and maybe how long you hold each coin until yet!

I hold Ethereum, eos and Litecoin and I believe it will match the price of BTC in the nearest Future Genuine speculation?
Activity: 309
Merit: 100
I'm not a investment professional. I'm just holding coins and tokens I got for participating in bounty companies.
Activity: 196
I'm not a big fan on holding long tern, usualy a seal when i make profit ,but i have  two coin gochain and zilliqa  who intentions to keep for a long time.
Activity: 85
So simple the topic is, write here a list of your holding coins and maybe how long you hold each coin until yet!

Safex- you only need this trust me!
Activity: 1554
Merit: 250
Making Smart Money Work
Currently, I keep some coins, but Stellar still dominates from some of those coins. And secondly, Ripple, although I often hear negative news about XRP, but I believe that this coin will be a right investment.
Activity: 364
Previously, there were many different coins in my investment portfolio. But now I have come to the conclusion that it is better to have few coins. But you have to be sure of these coins. My portfolio includes bitcoin, Ethereum and ripple. I believe that this is the right decision that will make me rich.
Activity: 980
Merit: 294
I'm into holding main coins now like btc and eth as I sell my altcoins recently when it got pump good. And I think I made a right decision as btc rose from irs stagnant price. So pretty much I already profited good. It's hard to hold coins that have huge supply, sooner it will turn out to be a shitcoin.
Activity: 82
I don't have much, however I need to put into btc, eth, swell and coins that appear to have a splendid future. be that as it may, I lean toward btc and eth, on the grounds that I am extremely inspired by them.
Activity: 27