Pages:
Author

Topic: I lost 80% of my bitcoins in alts, What can I do now?! - page 90. (Read 21873 times)

Activity: 19
Merit: 0
I am new to this, can someone assure me that my blockfolio is actually useful?

Holding

EOS
XLM
VOISE
XRP
XBY
XVG
BUZZ
DCN
BTC
 Roll Eyes
Activity: 80
Merit: 10
These are situations that may occur. Best practice is study as much as you can the foundamentals of projects and HOLD! Better times will arrive
Activity: 336
Merit: 100
I think that right now it's too late to sell them. Now they are better not to sell, I think soon there will be a serious rise in price
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
Just wait for the fork to happen. Now everyone is gathering Bitcoin, thats why all the alts dropped. After the fork they will put their money back from BTC in alts.
Activity: 238
Merit: 144
I seem to hold a loss-making asset is a bad strategy. Better sell them, these coins are already hardly will rise.
Activity: 560
Merit: 251
Tic.eth
That really suck but it happens to all of us, we all like the idea of investing on something that can go really high and quickly, but then these coins are also the ones that lose so much.
Activity: 585
Merit: 251
That is a part of investment to lost and win sometime, it just like 50/50% chance and try to hold that coin for a long period! I think it will pump again in the future, try to invest on cryptos that starts with ICOs here with bonuses i'm sure it can make you good profit.

How did this happen? I suspect your wallet protection was too weak. In your place, I would invest in some better protection. If you do not look at your money, security is very important.
Activity: 278
Merit: 101
Staker.network - POS Smart Contract ETH Token