Author

Topic: I need some Altcoin to hold longterm :D - page 103. (Read 26756 times)

Activity: 560
Merit: 100
January 31, 2018, 05:13:30 AM
Hi everyone,
Im a newbie, i just known about Bitcoin in 1 month. I decided to spend my money that i have saved for a long time in Bitcoin. Please tell me some name of Altcoin, i want hold it until i marry.

Thanks for all response

you can try to learn lots of altcoin to be your research. this is important, because after all you have to get involved directly to vote. in my opinion, there are many altcoin that you deserve to buy and hold within 1-2 years. altcoin has the most potential in the future I think eth and waves.
Activity: 424
Merit: 250
January 31, 2018, 05:08:12 AM
Hi everyone,
Im a newbie, i just known about Bitcoin in 1 month. I decided to spend my money that i have saved for a long time in Bitcoin. Please tell me some name of Altcoin, i want hold it until i marry.

Thanks for all response
whether you will hold for a long time?

if you want to hold altcoin for a long time I suggest you hold Ethereum, Zcash, Waves, and Neo for good long-term coins
Activity: 56
Merit: 1
Lets all unite for a better future
January 31, 2018, 05:03:33 AM
Hi everyone,

Thanks for all response
You can buy and HODL ERROR Token.
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/--2854164
Activity: 167
Merit: 11
January 31, 2018, 05:00:12 AM
Hi everyone,

Thanks for all response
If you want to invest in long term it is better to do your own homework. Investigate all the coins that is on top of your mind and if you are convince with your study, that is the time you buy it. I recommend Ethereum, NEO, Monero, Stratis and Cardano.
Activity: 154
Merit: 0
January 31, 2018, 03:31:31 AM
I suggest NEO, ETH, CND, LEND
Activity: 275
Merit: 1
January 31, 2018, 03:26:24 AM
There are sites in which top ICO and alt coin are ranked. Feel free to research and wait for more campaigns that will come these year there are lot of crowdsales that just started and affordable.