Author

Topic: I need some Altcoin to hold longterm :D - page 105. (Read 26756 times)

Activity: 476
Merit: 102
January 28, 2018, 11:10:47 PM
Hi everyone,
Im a newbie, i just known about Bitcoin in 1 month. I decided to spend my money that i have saved for a long time in Bitcoin. Please tell me some name of Altcoin, i want hold it until i marry.

Thanks for all response

I suggest to you is Ethereum, buying and invest money on this coin have a big chance to earn big profit in the future. As long as you can hold it for long period of time. Because Ether now is one of the most stable altcoin and second to the bitcoin. Ether is now going strong and the price value of it is continuously growing. Now is the ideal time to buy ether because the value of it is in the low price. Also ether have a big potential to earn big profit because the possibility and chance to bubble and rise the value of it is big.
Activity: 40
Merit: 0
January 28, 2018, 11:07:37 PM
top 10 coin in coinmarketcap. Just pick one and hold
They represent for majority of cryptocurrency market, the more people interested in coins, the more they still pump Smiley)
Activity: 294
Merit: 10
January 28, 2018, 10:36:18 PM
for coin investment, ethereum is altcoin that many people recommend to have and the price is good so if we hold it longer we will profit more
Activity: 798
Merit: 501
January 28, 2018, 07:57:02 PM
If you have sufficient funds I would suggest to allocate your budget in two places, one for Bitcoin, Ethereum, Neo and the other for Altcoins such as DNA,IOTA,TRX,ETN, BTM, and many more
Now doubt that the mentioned currencies are the best for investment but to me i think that if a person want to remain as more defensive then he should choose Bitcoin and Etheirum only, because these can be consider as the main crypto currency who price will continue increasing for a long long time. but i will say that we can invest our money in these two crypto currencies for long long time.
Activity: 252