Pages:
Author

Topic: I need some Altcoin to hold longterm :D - page 93. (Read 26760 times)

Activity: 126
Merit: 0
Hi everyone,
Im a newbie, i just known about Bitcoin in 1 month. I decided to spend my money that i have saved for a long time in Bitcoin. Please tell me some name of Altcoin, i want hold it until i marry.

Thanks for all response

When i was a newbie,i hold a lot of ETH, because i personally think that ETH's price is very good and quite cheap, and the growth of the price is very stable.
If you want to invest, ETH is very promising, i really recommend you to invest on some ETH
Activity: 238
Merit: 100
If you are new to the crypto world, the best solution for you will be to leave your investments in bitcoin, this will guarantee you income and will save you from unnecessary risks that are inevitable when investing in altcoyins and even more so ICO.
Activity: 1330
C O M B O
Hi everyone,
Im a newbie, i just known about Bitcoin in 1 month. I decided to spend my money that i have saved for a long time in Bitcoin. Please tell me some name of Altcoin, i want hold it until i marry.

Thanks for all response

I think it's hard enough to hold altcoin for a long enough time. you should try to do some research for some of the outstanding altcoins. there are many options you can do. each altcoin has a potential, but does not know what it is beneficial or harmful.
Activity: 791
Merit: 139
Hi everyone,

Thanks for all response

try to search on this potential alternative coins i have on my portfolio.

THEKEY
UTRUST
ATLANT
TELcoin
XEM
BETR

That is just a list i want to share but you need to research it for your self, mine is just a recommendation.
happy holding.
Activity: 602
Merit: 104
I advise you to look at the universa(UTNP). This is a new blockchain with a high transaction speed. now traded at 0.03 $
Activity: 532
Merit: 101
Hi everyone,

Thanks for all response