Author

Topic: Invest or bounty? - page 109. (Read 9567 times)

Activity: 174
Merit: 10
March 09, 2018, 08:38:53 AM
Currently I prefer to join in bounty, not much risk and without capital. Invest a lot of risk with price reductions and also need capital to invest
Activity: 224
Merit: 3
Earn with impressio.io
March 09, 2018, 08:22:31 AM
maybe if you have some money you should do the invest. but if you just want free money in bitcoin i think you need do some bounty campaign. but need to be patient to do the bounty.
legendary
Activity: 1904
Merit: 1277
March 09, 2018, 08:19:29 AM
How do you prefer to get crypto? Do you invest or you prefer to join bounty?

If you find an ICO you like, it is generally preferable to buy at the ICO rather than rely on the bounty campaign, as with a lot of bounties you don't know how much you are going to get.
Activity: 126
Merit: 1
March 09, 2018, 08:18:34 AM
I prefer bounty since I'm still a newbie.  Grin
Activity: 246
March 09, 2018, 08:15:54 AM

I do not have much money so I choose bounty because I have time and I also have good communication channels

Yeah, that's the point - if you have money you go invezsting, if you can't afford yourself loosing a sum of money you better participate at bounty campaigns.
Activity: 48
Merit: 0
March 09, 2018, 08:15:05 AM
For me I prefer investment because the bigger your investment the bigger profit you will earn, but not all of us have enough money for investment, like me I'm just a student so bounty is the best option I have. Just your time and effort in posting, it is your main investment if you join bounty.
Activity: 588
Merit: 100
March 09, 2018, 08:11:02 AM
to me, the best way is that you invest in the good projects having the good advisor behind by the money you've earned from Bounties Smiley
that's why bounty hunter more than investors because bounty hunter is one of the professions that are useful to test an altcoin whether or not it is a potential project running and not at risk