Author

Topic: I/O Coin - Ticker: IOC - Stealth Blockchain Ecosystem - Dions - Chameleon - page 164. (Read 719184 times)

Activity: 19
Merit: 0
"Corporates and large blockchain investors are looking at what we do"   Really?

Very good explanations, thanks i am quite new to crypto, so my questions and concerns wanted answers, as i did not know what to think. Thanks for clearing that up, really good explanations.  The staking thing is a bit of a pain, in the fact it can not be automated. I am sure many people have good intentions to stake, but simply forget. So, is is not possible to 'auto-run' wallets on start up. You know, like how google/firefox remembers passwords for sites and autolog you in. So when people run their computer the wallet runs and starts staking, now that would be a first in crypto.  
Activity: 527
Merit: 500
Blockchain!!!
Hi Guys,

Staking is good for network security, stability and speed. Not staking does not mean people are sending it to exchanges or the coin dies.
There are even exchanges staking the wallets they have.

Not all people are staking all the time. Like me. I was away for a few days and had to turn my staking pc off.
It's holiday time too, so that could be one of the reasons people shut down their staking wallet. Not to worry though.
IOC is still one of the best staking coins there is. Most coins are around 20-30%. We even hit 50%.
So with 30-40% we are doing absolutely fine with sometimes some staking dips. Again, no worries.

Yes, the price is low at the moment. People are waiting for the first release of DIONS. If you want to know what comes next, please check the post in iocoinhub.io explaining what DIONS is (in simple words) and what can be built on top of it. It opens a whole new crypto world.
With the price being this low, it gives new people to enter at a good price. Thats how i look at it.