Pages:
Author

Topic: Is Satoshi is dead,If not where is he now - page 7. (Read 1836 times)

Activity: 588
Merit: 250
I don't believe that satoshi is dead and also think that he is wating for something, an opportunity to make big money on bitcoin still real by the way, maybe bitcoin is scam?
Activity: 205
Merit: 10
He can not reveal his location, it's very dangerous. Many banks and governments of some countries want to destroy bitcoin, it takes control of financial flows from them.
Activity: 182
Merit: 0
Satoshi was, Satoshi is, Satoshi and nothing will happen to him, it's the same Bitcoin cents. They can disappear if bitcoin falls in price, so that the decimals after the decimal point will be unimportant.
Activity: 255
Merit: 100
Satoshi Nakamoto is anonymous no one knows him but on my research Satoshi Nakamoto is the Pokemon Creator read it below How I said it.

Finding Satoshi Nakamoto

Creator of Pokemon
Satoshi Tajiri a comsci major a self taught genius learned programming pokemon in his home so maybe learned cryptography during that time too.
Creator of Pokemon
In the code it has gold too
In the Pokemon wiki there is no 2001 that is the 21M total supply of Bitcoin 1999 it has gold and silver.
His name is Satoshi

His mentor
He has named Shigeru Miyamoto as his mentor and major influence on his career.
note: changed miya into naka
Nak amoto - Miy amoto

The Connection
Japan is where we see first bitcoin exchange that is Mt.Gox
Activity: 434
Merit: 250
The only way to know if Satoshi is dead or not is to find who is Satoshi because without knowing a person we can't declare him dead. Further many people also believe Satoshi is not a single person but a group of people who invested this technology but for now we don't have any records proving who is Satoshi and where he is residing now. Also, the account Satoshi has on this forum is inactive for quite a long time which also makes this person identity more anonymous over the years.
Activity: 532
Merit: 18