Pages:
Author

Topic: KanoPool kano.is lowest 0.9% fee 🐈 since 2014 - Worldwide - 2432 blocks - page 17. (Read 5350247 times)

Activity: 3
Merit: 0
Great Kano, I really appreciate all your insight that has helped me in the door. I am having difficulty finding specifics on discovery. I am new to having any things actually working. I am also working on expanding my knowledge. So, I am probably wrong Roll Eyes but I have been mining with you this week and I got excited b/c I thought I found a block and that block (i checked) now @24 confirmations, has confirmed BTC to COINBASE. I was thinking this b/c My Diff Spiked way up then I got a "work restart" then my Net diff set to 17.6T and then my line item said "New block detected on network before pool notification from pool 0 at height ######"... This was today a few hrs ago. I have my data. Tell me I am a crazy rookie with High hopes with beginners LK.... I was hoping to win your contests. I really want to be a winner. SP
legendary
Activity: 4466
Merit: 1798
Linux since 1997 RedHat 4
Will this pool accept an S9 running BRAIINS since it's not firmware provided by the manufacturer?
No, they are disconnected from the pool.
It's automatic.
Activity: 361
Merit: 267
Will this pool accept an S9 running BRAIINS since it's not firmware provided by the manufacturer?
legendary
Activity: 4116
Merit: 7849
'The right to privacy matters'
It's the old CKPoolMonitor app from years ago.  I got that same email, though if you look at it a bit more closely it says found after 0 days, 0 hours,0 minutes at 27.6% diff.  Diff is right for the pool at that time, but block solved and times are...??  Roll Eyes

No one likes a tease!  Mine ON!  Cheesy

It is why I realized it was wrong I went to check how big the new block was.

I found none on block explorer then went back to the email and read all the 0's

I said to my self better delete it.
Activity: 1610
Merit: 538
I'm in BTC XTC