Pages:
Author

Topic: Knowledge for Newbie - page 12. (Read 4220 times)

Activity: 70
Merit: 0
September 10, 2018, 11:09:57 AM
novices can learned diverse information with the assistance of the general population around.Try to makes inquiries while keep a self report in regards to the cryptos.Newbies can likewise discover answers to their inquiries by perusing the internet.Maybe they should discover hard first finding the correct answers yet toward the finish of the day,they will be taught and educated about it.
Activity: 882
Merit: 500
September 09, 2018, 06:18:50 PM
As a newbie, which is the best to do; To invest(earn) or to Learn(for how long)?
I think it always remain better that we should first learn about the cryptocurrency .
In my case I studied bitcoin about 3 month and after that I became experienced that what are these things in actual and how to deal with them and which option will suits better for me .
First thing that you should learn in this field is to understand that how the market of the cryptocurrency fluctuate and how they are handle by the big whales in this market to take advantage from panic sellers .
And also you must need to get knowledge that how the market can dump and pump due to news ( that can be negative or positive ) .
So in this way if you can understand than surely you will be able to make yourself like a speculator that will be able to predict the market movement in advance and that will give a better sense that at which time you should buy assets and at which time you should sell that assets.
In this way you can grow step by step easily to get better knowledge to start a better earnings easily .
Activity: 425
Merit: 109
September 09, 2018, 06:07:20 PM
I think the main knowledge is not to be lazy and do many researching about coins you are going to invest in. Also I would lefy day trading after you will get some experience here)