Pages:
Author

Topic: Knowledge for Newbie - page 15. (Read 4242 times)

Activity: 602
Merit: 105
August 30, 2018, 10:56:24 AM
As a newbie, which is the best to do; To invest(earn) or to Learn(for how long)?

to learn first, because when you good enough and understand what you gonna do for investing and joining projects. how long it takes for learning?? i cant tell you when. because its only depend on your determination you can only know when you gonna do a step forward.
Activity: 94
Merit: 0
August 30, 2018, 10:26:07 AM
Both! Yeah. You'll have to do some learning for a start though, but you'll still need to put in some little money (investment) to practicalize what you're learning. In the cryptocurrency world, you'll lose some money, but if you can learn from your mistakes, you will recover and rake in huge profits.
Activity: 406
Merit: 100
August 30, 2018, 10:14:44 AM
As a newbie, I would suggest to you just to learn how it works in the world of crypto. You can gain knowledge by reading on the different threads website and others more. You can learn more technique like trading investment that you can apply if you have more knowledge but never give up and aim to be successful.
Activity: 168
August 30, 2018, 10:04:55 AM
As a newbie, which is the best to do; To invest(earn) or to Learn(for how long)?
Learn until the end. Learning is part of our life as long as you learn you will never afraid of anything. Investment in any project is easy but do you know what kind of things your going to? I think there's no specific time when it come's to learning. Until today a lot smart people emerge because they learn a lot.
Activity: 90
Merit: 5
August 30, 2018, 09:53:02 AM
In the beginning the most important thing is to gain knowledge, about the different types of currencies, the market cycles, history, trading techniques, trends and important technological challenges in the market...don't invest before you get the big picture
Activity: 588
Merit: 101
August 26, 2018, 07:12:58 PM