Pages:
Author

Topic: Knowledge for Newbie - page 13. (Read 4242 times)

Activity: 168
Merit: 0
September 06, 2018, 03:44:40 PM
Knowledge for newbie is very important in crypto currency it is a most, if you are a newbie in crypto world, but I see most newbie skiping this step and move to doing bounty campaign and as well as investing in projects without having prior knowledge of crypto most of them don't know when or when not to invest, Anytime they see the consequences of this,they k
Will say crypto is shit, not knowing that they are the one that fails to equip themselves with necessary knowledge.
Activity: 616
Merit: 250
September 06, 2018, 12:33:44 PM
my experience when I was a beginner, the main thing I did was to study and ask questions often, I often searched for information in the forum and if I experienced distress in any knowledge, then I quickly asked people who already had more knowledge, this so that when we jump in the field we are not misdirected because there are quite a lot of steps and the beginner really starts from the beginning, the spirit of learning continues
Activity: 434
Merit: 100
Strategy & Operations at WeTrust
September 06, 2018, 12:31:18 PM

You want to accept crypto-currency for your business, non-profit, or service... but you just aren't sure where to store it safely.

The WeTrust Team dives into the security of Hardware Wallets, Exchange vulnerabilities, and more! If you have any questions, feel free to send us a ping!

WeTrust Spring is the world's first, crypto to crypto donation platform offering rewards for participating and immediate tax savings.

Join us for our beta launch in 2 weeks!
Activity: 54
September 06, 2018, 12:29:22 PM
Cryptocurrency is not much different from real world since human beings are the participant ib cryptos! If you learn first and have knowledge and using your knowledge will result in wisdom you can use for years to come! Smiley
Activity: 560
Merit: 250
September 05, 2018, 11:08:16 PM
thank for the guide!