Pages:
Author

Topic: life of a trader - page 67. (Read 30979 times)

Activity: 273
Merit: 11
February 07, 2018, 06:31:42 PM
It depends very much from what kind of trader you are: if you are a positional one (I mean, you buy something and you bet that in some months you'll sell with profit) is one thing.
But if you make daytrader, this can be a very stressful activity, and very fast it can become a strong addiction.
So, take care that you don't renounce to family and friend just to stay in front of a monitor watching charts!
Do you job, but put strong boundaries.
Activity: 300
Merit: 108
Axioma Holding - Axioma Pay Crypto Card
February 06, 2018, 11:24:57 AM
I am trading at night, so when morning till night I do activities like school because I am still a student and play with friends.
Activity: 126
Merit: 10
February 06, 2018, 11:03:30 AM
I'm doing this for part time and if you have a day job trading isn't really necessary, much better to hodl coins with better potential and participate in ICos. In your off work trading is pretty much considerable.
Activity: 224
Merit: 3
February 05, 2018, 11:23:54 AM
during starting days most of the people will spend whole time with seeing the market only. same happened to you also. you just try to divert your mind on other work, other wise you will spend all your time in Crypto only.
Activity: 560
Merit: 250
February 05, 2018, 11:14:22 AM
I think the life of a crypto trader is very unhealthy since most of us cant even sleep at night and have a constant nightmare when the market is bearish in time like this. Most of them just cut the internet line when the market is bearish and forget about trading. Kiss
Activity: 144
February 05, 2018, 11:08:31 AM
please i need advice from those traders have has been in the business for long, how do you combine it with your other normal life activities , i mean cryptocurrency trading , i just started and am glued to my phone every second , advice will be appreciated  Grin Grin Grin Grin