Pages:
Author

Topic: life of a trader - page 68. (Read 30979 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 250
February 04, 2018, 12:04:34 PM
I am also a full-time crypto trader and it's very hard for giving time to everything because trading required all the focus and it diverts our mind from everything. But I always make myself relax give time to everything. I also give time to my family and also do trading and I am happy with it. I am successfully doing it...
Activity: 774
Merit: 250
February 04, 2018, 11:58:36 AM
I been in the market for quite some time, being a trader is a lonely job as you does not have a real colleague unless you have a mentor or friends working together with you. The most important thing needed is discipline.
As a trader we should have patient, determination and ofcourse discipline. We tend to feel disappointed once it not hit our target. Trading is not easy because it requires analysis and learning some strategy so learning is always present. So life of a trader is difficult to deal with at start but later on you can adopt it's process in our daily lives.
Activity: 126
Merit: 10
I don't think sMerit harvesting is a serious crime
February 04, 2018, 11:48:07 AM
please i need advice from those traders have has been in the business for long, how do you combine it with your other normal life activities , i mean cryptocurrency trading , i just started and am glued to my phone every second , advice will be appreciated  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Life of a Cryptocurrency Trader is very tough career because this isn't the normal career that we used to know and experienced while we are younger. We only knew about Bitcoin last 2010 but we're not expecting that we'll even adapt this kind of technology innovation into our life and carry our family into this job.