Pages:
Author

Topic: Methods of growing your Bitcoin? - page 78. (Read 453531 times)

Activity: 504
Merit: 500
January 05, 2016, 11:33:25 AM
for me signature campaign is good method to growing bitcoin, also we can invest money with buying altcoin, but you must doing more research before invest Smiley
I'm not going to talk about a signature campaign, because everyone would already know it,
I would comment on, who do you mean by investing in altcoin?
what should be in research on altcoin, I think altcoin too volatile compared with bitcoin and a altcoin would surely die, what are you still confident to invest there?
Activity: 64
Merit: 10
January 05, 2016, 11:14:13 AM
since  i am new in the world of forex currency .
but i think that the best way to earn bitcoins is
signature campaign but it should not used as
to earn btc but for increase own knowledge .
many of my friends are working on trading
 and also they earn a lot of amount of btc as
per month income .
so i think trading is also a better way to earn money
legendary
Activity: 1554
Merit: 1014
January 05, 2016, 11:07:41 AM
for me signature campaign is good method to growing bitcoin, also we can invest money with buying altcoin, but you must doing more research before invest Smiley

A signature campaign is an excellent way to get a little extra bitcon.
But if you want to earn some real bitcoin start giving out loans or start some kind of service; like a translation service.

Faucets shouldn't be on the list to grow your bitcoin.

translation service payment rate is not very high, but first I have done translation services, I usually do it in the thread altcoin and once the translation I can get about 0.1, but is now smaller
Activity: 420
Merit: 250
January 05, 2016, 10:14:31 AM

But if you want to earn some real bitcoin start giving out loans or start some kind of service; like a translation service.

True faucets are just for learning about bitcoin. No way you can earn or grow you bitcoin substiantally