Pages:
Author

Topic: mmpool.org - 1.5% fee DGM/PPS - tx fees/vardiff/merge mine/tor - page 81. (Read 361606 times)

Activity: 375
Merit: 250
Can't believe the website still recommends us to go to that vircurex scam to exchange your merge mined altcoins.
Is there a better exchange? That recommendation remains from a while back and I've no personal experience with it myself. I can probably just remove it since I'm sure most people know what to do with their coins these days.
legendary
Activity: 2086
Merit: 1031
Can't believe the website still recommends us to go to that vircurex scam to exchange your merge mined altcoins.

Has there been anything recent, or are you just referring to the original hack issue?
Activity: 924
Merit: 1000
Watch out for the "Neg-Rep-Dogie-Police".....
Hey guys, any update on the p2pool plans yet?

Peace  Smiley
legendary
Activity: 2912
Merit: 1060

Better than mint pal or mcxnow
legendary
Activity: 1526
Merit: 1001
Activity: 119
Merit: 10
im going to put my antminer s1 again to this pool, as soon as network provider can fix issues that lately have been plaguing my connection. like 5 days out of 10 offline. Lets hope tomorrow already everything fixed.
Activity: 434
ha. i got the very last 1 ixcoin (well, 0.96... of it)
and sent it to oblivion.

Cool

legendary
Hello!  can you read?

Sometimes I lay in bed and pretend to be a potato while thinking of carrot cake recipes and listening to Neil Young's "Heart of Gold". Besides that minor quirk I can read just fine, I was really tired last night and must have scrolled right past it. Thanks for re-posting the info. 

lol, sounds good.  I must have been in a bad mood... but it was a few posts above.  I don't mind when people don't have time to go through 40 screens (who does?), but when the same question was asked 3 posts earlier, I just found it funny and worth calling out.

Glad you're hear; hope I didn't scare you away!
legendary
That was rude
Activity: 542
Hello!  can you read?