Pages:
Author

Topic: MobileGO (MGO) is a smart token set to herald a new era in the gaming industry - page 19. (Read 55036 times)

Activity: 84
Merit: 0
MGO is growing very strong even in ongoing dumping storm too. It will attracting new people to move their funds into this project but there is big question how long it could survive in current situation. We need a working platform to make this rally more joyful.
Absolutely agreed with you. MGO is still getting stronger, this performance is exceptional for the current market conditions. Also, new airdrop bring us stronger benefits. Well done team!
I'm kinda new to crypto. What do you mean by "this performance" sorry? Growth?
Yeah, CMC indicated MGO as top 67 yesterday. That's what I've been talking about.
Oh ok thanks sorry for bothering you
copper member
Activity: 65
We’ve just launched our airdrop campaign on Chinese social networks! If you are a Mandarin speaker, join right now and get up to 3 MGO https://bounty.mobilego.io/ !

The rules are simple: follow MobileGO on Wechat, share Xsolla’s article in your moments, subscribe to our email newsletter and get 1 MGO!

For extra MGOs, you should:
Follow MobileGO on WeiBo and share Xsolla’s article there (+1 MGO)
Join our Telegram chat and channel (+1 MGO)

You should also be subscribed to our email newsletter.

Hurry up, because the airdrop will only last from November 14 to 18! Don’t miss a unique chance to become an MGO token owner!
Activity: 189
MGO is growing very strong even in ongoing dumping storm too. It will attracting new people to move their funds into this project but there is big question how long it could survive in current situation. We need a working platform to make this rally more joyful.
Absolutely agreed with you. MGO is still getting stronger, this performance is exceptional for the current market conditions. Also, new airdrop bring us stronger benefits. Well done team!