Pages:
Author

Topic: My bounty experience! - page 18. (Read 4691 times)

Activity: 301
Merit: 10
May 17, 2018, 05:18:05 AM
It's a good result. If you continue and gain experience, earnings will only grow. In addition, if the market returns, revenues will be much more.
Activity: 174
Merit: 0
May 17, 2018, 05:13:59 AM
I joined the signature and I also don't have an experience here but I hope that I will end up like you after completing some work on bounty that I am currently following
Activity: 92
May 17, 2018, 05:08:21 AM
I'm looking forward to my first experience. Hopefully, it would be a great one. Based on my observations on different threads here, most are saying that if there are scam bounties, they are very rare, unlike in airdrops. These days, the one that still has a high trust rating are bounty projects.
Activity: 39
May 16, 2018, 08:33:39 PM
Being a beginner, my bounty experience is not so good because I experienced bounty campaigns that are scams and I’ve been joining 2 bounty campaigns that are scams but I still do participating in any bounty campaigns cause i don’t lose hope. Lips sealed
Activity: 117
May 16, 2018, 08:05:50 AM
My very first bounty experience was not good because we were not able to get our salary or in short it is a scam campaign. Its disappointing but I think its part of it so need to move on and keep pushing and do my best in order to be productive and not a victim of a scam project anymore.
Activity: 188
Merit: 2
★━ Z-POP DREAM ━★
May 16, 2018, 08:00:15 AM
Thanks for sharing
You welcome, hope it give you motivation to start do bounty more active)
usually it gives nothing, just personally in itself will do from now on more carefully and to choose a bounty with taste and climate.
Activity: 280
May 16, 2018, 07:58:04 AM