Pages:
Author

Topic: My Future in Crypto - page 28. (Read 7219 times)

Activity: 208
Merit: 10
September 14, 2018, 07:25:58 AM
Yes it is good if you don't have a job before joining crypto world but I will like to seek ideas from those that have reasonable jobs and I really want to know if you truly believe in Crypto so as to give away your job and fully dedicate full time to crypto or its not worth leaving everything because I see it as a long journey which I need to learn everyday.
I worked in a government agency, and I studied crypto because I was interested in income that I could exceed my salary when working in a government office. But I didn't dare to leave my job, because I was afraid that crypto's future would not be so good for me.
Activity: 244
September 14, 2018, 07:21:29 AM
Having crypto as full-time job and main source of income is not advisable for me. It is just my part time though I know that I could earn more from it than my current job.However, it is very risky because of the volatile market. But it still up to you if you think you will have a better futurr in investing your time and effort in it.
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
September 14, 2018, 07:16:20 AM
Yes, that is a long journey for you to learn. If someone is really passionate, they will learn a lot from Crypto. We shouldn't invest in this market if the knowledge is poor.
Activity: 350
Merit: 14
September 14, 2018, 07:12:12 AM
Crypto,  is a new step for world technology.
Yes I  believe in this sphere and the opportunity to change my life thanks to it. My future in crypto !
I think i have no future in crypto because i dont have many money to buy  altcoins and to invest! All i can do is to join in campaigns, specifically in signature, finish the weekly task and so on. If i have enough money, i will use it to invest in crypto believing to become rich.
Activity: 128
Merit: 1
September 14, 2018, 07:06:10 AM