Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie should trade or not? Please give me idea. - page 35. (Read 3567 times)

Activity: 55
Merit: 2
First learn more about crypto and get experience and then trade.
Activity: 121
Merit: 10
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about two months ago. I hold CMT and TRX in the Binance and now i want to trade with some coin about: ADA,ETC,... Please help me give some idea i should trade or not? Thank lots of for all.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

I think if you are new to this market then you should thoroughly study before you intend to trade. To be able to trade well you need a lot of knowledge, skills to study and work, You also need some experience and skill. This is a new field and there are many risks, do not because of high profits that come in too early, if not enough knowledge will  you losing your money.
Activity: 1386
Merit: 504
IMHO newbie should learn to trade and its a must as possible, why? you need to convert also your altcoin to btc. If you are a holder, still a time will come you need to trade it. Simple trading is ok just like sell and go. But if you want to earn more, you have to learn more in trading like technical analysis fundamental analysis etc. Its more advance but really helpful.
Basic of trading is a must to be the first things or methods to learn. To answer that question i've read that he already bought a good altcoins and he started to trade i will advise to be added is for him to learn more without moving what he bought because that coins he own have a good fundamentals already but he only bought because of hype in no time that will rise again.
Activity: 57