Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie should trade or not? Please give me idea. - page 33. (Read 3567 times)

Activity: 1148
Merit: 504
Leaning by doing!!!

As you know that has risk. You have to find the solution to limit the risk.

And lose a lot of money. He should cover the basics at least before dipping his feet into the pool of trading. Even experience traders losses money sometimes, what more for a newbie. He should learn first, if he can get a couch, the better. Then slowly try trading with small amount. Increase the amount as he gets experience. That is the safest way I could think of.

But if he have a lot of money to burn, then go ahead.
Activity: 756
Merit: 252
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about two months ago. I hold CMT and TRX in the Binance and now i want to trade with some coin about: ADA,ETC,... Please help me give some idea i should trade or not? Thank lots of for all.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

No one can stop you to do trading but since you are a newbie you need to study or make a research about trading because tradings is very risky,before you do tradings yo need to familiarize all the token in crypto currency and study the market chart to get a good strategy to do trading,and if you do tradings not all the time you win in trading you need to accept all the consequence and you can afford to lose.
To try to trade without any experience or knowledge is the equivalent of economic suicide, you are going to lose all your money, no matter how lucky you may think you are, there is no way to win against a market full of sharks that will take any opportunity to take the money away from less experimented traders, people need to stop this delusion that somehow they will be able to earn a fortune with trading without making a lot of effort.
brand new
Activity: 0
Merit: 0
trade with small amounts to learn the markets and maybe after some time / experience you steadily increase the amounts
Activity: 280
Merit: 12