Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie should trade or not? Please give me idea. - page 34. (Read 3567 times)

Activity: 280
Merit: 15
If you think you want to trade with other coins I think there is nothing wrong if you think it can generate and dare to take risks for loss. because in certain trading there is also a loss.
Activity: 28
Merit: 1
Well, how else will you learn?  Smiley
Activity: 94
Merit: 0
Before entering in trading you must do research about bitcoin and techniques in trading like the other said., but i would suggest after you read a lot about bitcoin if you have a extra money try to practice it in actual. sometimes you can totally learn if you will do it in actual.
Activity: 616
Merit: 30
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about two months ago. I hold CMT and TRX in the Binance and now i want to trade with some coin about: ADA,ETC,... Please help me give some idea i should trade or not? Thank lots of for all.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

i believe that theres no required rank to trade,nor specific time here to participate in trading system.but what i want to advice is,give time to read,research,ask question and analyze the whole system first before putting capital,so the risk of failure would be lessen than just buying without good knowledge
Activity: 238
Merit: 10
I think for newbie trading is not perfect way. First of all you should learn something from crypto traders, technical and fundamental analyzes.
Activity: 1834
Merit: 523