Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie to Altcoins - page 20. (Read 10548 times)

Activity: 378
Merit: 100
August 25, 2017, 10:19:13 AM
My advice should often read read first and understand what is discussed so that later there is no problem after starting plunge in altcoin and able to express the opinion as possible so as to be accepted by many people.
Activity: 2
Merit: 0
August 25, 2017, 10:10:18 AM
hello. I mistakenly sent xvg to a btc wallet address from bittrex. Please how can I recover them or are they lost? thanks
Activity: 454
Merit: 251
August 25, 2017, 09:20:30 AM
Hi there, I'm new to altcoins. Anyone has some usefull tips? Or a strategy that worked for you? Smiley
If you really want to know more about altcoins i prefer to you to read or search about how altcoins work and how to inveat in altcoins. The only tip that i can give is before you invest to some other coins you should analyze the team and about the coins information.
Activity: 322
Merit: 103
August 25, 2017, 07:10:24 AM
Crowdholding is very good and promising project. As a newbie you can invest there a little and in a few months withdraw a lot.
Activity: 2296
Merit: 953
Temporary forum vacation
August 25, 2017, 04:23:25 AM
In the search for altcoins to invest in please is volume also a determing factor. Like lets say coins with high 24hrs volume, do they tend to perform better than those with low or non existent volume. Thanks in anticipation for your opinions.

Hey you can check this out too http://bounty.authorship.com/ref/V8218338

Careful, you can be banned for posting referral links. Even that alt you are promoting can be banned with so many people promoting it.

On alts, be patient. Take your time to read and learn before even buying anything. Do take notes and see if your predictions were correct. Never go all in. Never use emotion. Be diligent and always keep sharing!
Activity: 630
Merit: 253
August 25, 2017, 03:59:24 AM