Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie to Altcoins - page 19. (Read 10548 times)

legendary
Activity: 2618
Merit: 1181
September 01, 2017, 12:30:57 PM
if you want to trade with low risk, trade a coin with high marketcap like ETH,XRP,DASH. those are quite stable.
or if you want to trade with high risk, choose any low marketcap coin, higher the risk higher the profit
but many of the low cap coins turn out to be scam, the risk is too high.
i think that is why he said higher the risk, higher the profit. with low cap coins spread must be high, and even with small capital we can get more profit than we trad in coin which the price stable.
Activity: 532
Merit: 170
September 01, 2017, 12:20:00 PM

you can invest for ico project, but before that you have to study first and research.
many ico projects that you can follow.
I recommend for my CARTAXI this value will be useful for the future.
Activity: 819
Merit: 251
September 01, 2017, 11:01:09 AM
Hi there, I'm new to altcoins. Anyone has some usefull tips? Or a strategy that worked for you? Smiley
what kind of strategy you want.? i have some here, i will give you some, first is when you trade bitcoins or trade some alts is, you will buy in the lowest price first but make sure that you wont put all of your money in that coins, make your money scattered in any other coins don't base in only one altcoins Smiley hope this help.
Activity: 79
Merit: 10
Decentralized A2P SMS platform
September 01, 2017, 09:24:48 AM
It's just been announced that the ICOWatchlist platform has been equipped with an ROI indicator to assist ICO investors track the returns on their contributions. Do you think it's a usefull update? ill it influence the platform popularity in your opinion?

ROI indicator list: https://icowatchlist.com/finished
Activity: 694
Merit: 108
santacoin.io
August 28, 2017, 04:20:25 AM
Hi there, I'm new to altcoins. Anyone has some usefull tips? Or a strategy that worked for you? Smiley