Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie to Altcoins - page 15. (Read 10548 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 100
October 02, 2017, 10:34:31 AM
Hi there, I'm new to altcoins. Anyone has some usefull tips? Or a strategy that worked for you? Smiley
Dear, don't get any wrong. you are a newbe in the field of crypto market. so i think you First learn and research about this altcoin. then you invest in altcoin market.
i hope it will better for your future.
one good point Altcoin price always pump and dump. so carefully.

I agree to do with this , just additional advice , try to find a people or comunity in your area who understand about this . Because in fact it will be more easy when you can find it.  Smiley
Activity: 18
Merit: 0
October 02, 2017, 10:10:47 AM
You must have several likes before you start to invest. They are:

1. like the proposition - it is simple yet valuable, it tackles real problem and disrupts rusty and dusty industry.
2. like the team - people from that alcurrency or new blockchain team. They seem like they are in for realz, and not just for quick scam bucks.
3. like the price - it still haven’t been pumped crazy high, like many other good coins, and the cap is pretty low too, so there is room for big growth.
4. like the project roadmap or documentation - it says that there will be many releases throughout 2017, so it will grab more attention soon. Or it will be pretty clear it failed to deliver soon (no need to wait for 5 years with this one!)

Good luck!  Wink
Activity: 796
Merit: 251
October 02, 2017, 09:29:04 AM
Nobody will tell you where the button "earn money". You must find it by yourself. For a start solve what you want to be engaged in invest/mining/bounty/trade. If you are exactly newbie a recommend you to read a lot of this forum and learn some things about altcoins and ICO's. Lvling your acount here and participate in bounty programs, then you can earn your first altcoins.
Activity: 361
Merit: 101
October 02, 2017, 09:23:57 AM