Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbies must be careful - page 21. (Read 4678 times)

Activity: 45
Merit: 1
November 01, 2018, 01:29:26 PM
Newbies don't immediately believe in the news. First check whether the news is correct, find a lot of information so as not to be easily fooled. Take care of your coins carefully. It is one of the tricks of the market game.
Activity: 644
Merit: 101
📱 CARTESI 📱 INFRASTRUCTURE FOR DAP
November 01, 2018, 01:27:34 PM
Recently there have been several news about Etherum falling or bitcoin dumping or more still an altcoin dying
The truth is newbies are been deceived to sell cheap or buy expensive

Newbies need to work and trust their research power and not be intimidated by any news

the same mistake i did when i was a newbie i didn't had the idea that how this market works , just follow the signals don't invest in any coin blindlily
Activity: 1946
Merit: 112
November 01, 2018, 01:22:34 PM
Yes you are right! Beginners need to be especially careful, as they react to any news or events and trust everyone. As for the news, the last time the news comes out specifically to confuse all crypto users. I believe that in this case it is necessary to clearly understand what exactly you yourself want and go towards the set goal. Try not to succumb to provocations and intimidation from the news of the collapse of cryptocurrencies.
copper member
Activity: 84
Merit: 0
Custom Contract Network (CCN)
November 01, 2018, 01:18:40 PM
Well said, if you rely on news in this space, you are doomed to fail, when I started I used to believe every nonsense I see online but now I know better, most of these so-called news were never proven to be true, they just fizz out after a while and people forget it.
Activity: 210
Merit: 3
November 01, 2018, 01:15:42 PM
Recently there have been several news about Etherum falling or bitcoin dumping or more still an altcoin dying

Newbies need to work and trust their research power and not be intimidated by any news