Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbies must be careful - page 22. (Read 4678 times)

Activity: 2464
Merit: 1
November 01, 2018, 08:37:34 AM
I am a beginner and I don't believe that. Because I think trust without investigating is very dangerous. My advice for beginners is to close your ears and learn how to benefit in any situation.
Activity: 351
Merit: 10
November 01, 2018, 08:35:39 AM
The real situation is like that, ethereum is falling. There is no element of intentions or deception, all coins are in a bad situation. We only have to respond wisely. Selling is a bad choice, now we just need to be patient waiting for the market situation to improve. Believe in your own analysis, don't be easily consumed bad issues and unwarranted
Activity: 1750
Merit: 589
November 01, 2018, 08:32:51 AM
Recently there have been several news about Etherum falling or bitcoin dumping or more still an altcoin dying
The truth is newbies are been deceived to sell cheap or buy expensive

Newbies need to work and trust their research power and not be intimidated by any news

Since they are newbies they need to work out with their strategies with this kind of market. The market is not deceiving them but the idea of gaining money instantly on bitcoin or cryptocurrencies. Newbies should be careful with their actions if they do not want to lose their assets and investments.
Activity: 588
Minter
November 01, 2018, 08:30:08 AM
If a person is a beginner, then what kind of research abilities can he have in an unfamiliar area. All were once new and everyone learned from mistakes.
Activity: 210
Dronair Best Operating For Cargo Robotics Industry
November 01, 2018, 08:28:34 AM
Recently there have been several news about Etherum falling or bitcoin dumping or more still an altcoin dying

Newbies need to work and trust their research power and not be intimidated by any news