Pages:
Author

Topic: Nigeria (Naija) - page 3. (Read 554634 times)

Activity: 5
Merit: 0
December 19, 2023, 03:23:59 AM
Username: Huliya
Skill: Student, Bounty and I write some content.
State: Rivers State

I'm very excited to be a part of this forum.
Activity: 28
Merit: 2
December 10, 2023, 12:51:31 PM
Username: jenwi
Skills : student and petty trader.
Activity: 154
Merit: 84
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
December 09, 2023, 05:56:14 AM
Username: marvelockg

Skill: I'm a maths tutor.
I'm very excited to be a part of this forum.
Activity: 266
Merit: 187
Bitcoin!!
December 09, 2023, 03:57:58 AM
Nigerian newbies una welcome, the thing dey give me joy say I dey more people dey enter this our local board on a daily, na good sign say our local board dey grow and before you'll know it we don reach most active local board. As una dey come in una numbers I still go like tell una say make una nor forget to read the forum rules and obey them oo if not, your stay for this forum no go last because, people dey wey dey ban account if you default the forum rule. So stay safe  and most especially keep your hands off plagiarism, do enough reading and make good posts  and you'll rank up easily.
Activity: 76
Merit: 3
December 08, 2023, 04:49:56 AM
Username: Tuclikk
State: Niger State
Skills:. Barber
I dey greet my  Nigerian people, I am a new person in this forum.so I want to inform you all. If there's anyway to help me, I really appreciate you guys thank u
Activity: 154
Merit: 107
December 05, 2023, 05:14:11 AM
Username: Dailyscript
Skill: Barber, community manager, and phone engineer.

I need to identify with my people here; you guys are the best. I created a thread on the forum regarding the importance of associating in local board. If you haven't responded, you can go check it out and encourage me to make more quality posts. https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/what-is-the-importance-of-identify-in-your-local-board-5475992
Activity: 896
Merit: 653