Pages:
Author

Topic: Official Anoncoin chat thread (including history) - page 51. (Read 530606 times)

Activity: 95
Merit: 10
I made an ANC deposit from vircurex to Cryptsy and I can confirm that it works. However, the transaction took a few days Cheesy, but that doesn't matter as the coins end up where I want them.
Activity: 14
Merit: 0
Hi All,

I have 8000 ANC I am looking to sell off-exchange.

Please PM me if you are interested.

RB

Hi, i'm interested. What is your price?

Thank you for your response!

I am looking to sell at 0.00025 BTC
legendary
Activity: 1372
Merit: 1003
My clearnet wallet has not been updating for the last 3 days and has been displaying the following:

Warning: Displayed transactions may not be correct! You may need to upgrade, or other nodes may need to upgrade.

What to do?

P.S  I am a noob ....... so please go slow while explaining......

Thanks in advance...
you said it yourself, your only using clearnet!
use I2P.
windows build are old and lack the DNSSeed.
Thank you for your response. Please instruct me how to go about it and how to go about transferring my coins from clearnnet to I2P

See the other thread - https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/official-anoncoin-information-faq-description-thread-i2ptor-explained-mod-309716
Activity: 182
Merit: 100
My clearnet wallet has not been updating for the last 3 days and has been displaying the following:

Warning: Displayed transactions may not be correct! You may need to upgrade, or other nodes may need to upgrade.

What to do?

Thanks in advance...
use I2P.
Thank you for your response. Please instruct me how to go about it and how to go about transferring my coins from clearnnet to I2P
legendary
Activity: 1792
Merit: 1008
/dev/null

What to do?

Thanks in advance...
use I2P.
Activity: 182

What to do?

Thanks in advance...
I am having difficulty maintaining ancblockchain.com.
Can you guys help me by making some donations to maintain the server?