Pages:
Author

Topic: [OLD] Eligius: ASIC, no registration, no fee CPPSRB BTC + 105% PPS NMC, 877 # - page 27. (Read 458150 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 250
I am 1583 in queue, and 3 days, 19 hours and 25 minutes.
Im new in this pool, so after 3 days i will get my payment to my wallett? Thanks! Smiley

The time is from your last payment or when you started mining not when you will get paid. Everyone gets paid in the sequence of the payout queue.
Activity: 619
Merit: 500
Im new in this pool, so after 3 days i will get my payment to my wallett? Thanks! Smiley
You will get it earlier.
They payout queue is big because it is still catching up.
Activity: 56
Merit: 0

No one know, right now pool stops paying and nobody know when he starts to pay again (maybe never).
In my browser i see that - Estimated Position in Payout Queue 820.61279937 BTC are ahead in queue, putting this user's payout after a 32 block delay.

So statistics work for someone, not for me ? Now i see 3 versions - 1440, 820 and 52 BTC from my browser and peoples. But i don't see BTC in my wallet anyway, pool still don't pay and statistic work "bad" !

Listen son, you're not getting paid, ok?

You're convinced it's a scam so a couple of us have decided that what you really want and what you really need is to be scammed, that way you can be right!

I know it's tough hearing that you're going to actually get something right for probably the first time in your life, but after all your negative wannabe posts, we just couldn't turn you down. Consider it a kind gesture on our part, so what we decided to do, to prove to you that it was a scam was to donate all your mined coins to the pool. We felt that you'd really get a kick out of being right, so now you can be happy that everyone in the pool benefits at your expense. Think about that - the whole pool benefits. Awesome really, we win, you lose - but wait! - you're right! so you win too. See what I mean?

So whaddayasay? Sweet deal, eh?