Pages:
Author

Topic: OLD FLY THREAD - page 44. (Read 163654 times)

Activity: 532
Merit: 500
Offer escrow, receive negative trust
November 30, 2015, 08:45:02 AM
Same here. Took long enough already. You should have
reverted to yobit compatible source. You cant expect users to stop trading for a week because you screwed up. A temporary revert was at its place here. But you didnt. And as a dev myself, that is only a 1 hour job to do. Cryptopia is also not going anywhere. Hardly any volume at all there.

Imho you screwed up vegasguy. I will dump my last few fly(about 20 left not much), I dont see this project going anywhere if you exclude exchanges. Who on earth thought of that, dumbest thing you could ever do in crypto man. As a developer or project manager or whatever you are, you make sure you grow. Instead of breaking apart slowly as what you are doing now

Also your short temper, and angry outbursts are really BAD pr for this coin.

Peace

What angry outbursts/short temper?  I'm not agreeing or disagreeing, just genuinely curious. 
Activity: 175
Merit: 150
Coin Developer
November 30, 2015, 06:32:12 AM
Same here. Took long enough already. You should have
reverted to yobit compatible source. You cant expect users to stop trading for a week because you screwed up. A temporary revert was at its place here. But you didnt. And as a dev myself, that is only a 1 hour job to do. Cryptopia is also not going anywhere. Hardly any volume at all there.

Imho you screwed up vegasguy. I will dump my last few fly(about 20 left not much), I dont see this project going anywhere if you exclude exchanges. Who on earth thought of that, dumbest thing you could ever do in crypto man. As a developer or project manager or whatever you are, you make sure you grow. Instead of breaking apart slowly as what you are doing now

Also your short temper, and angry outbursts are really BAD pr for this coin.

Peace
Activity: 462
Merit: 100
Viarium.io - DECENTRALIZED VR WORLD