Pages:
Author

Topic: [PRE-ANN] Stone - DAG Data-Structured Private Cryptocurrency - page 59. (Read 42181 times)

Activity: 574
Merit: 251
Hi I’m new to bitcoin talk and I wanna know how to donate this project. I’m planning to send ETH from my wallet. How do you identify me as a donator. I have only experience of joining ECR20 tokens ICO. Sending ETH and get tokens that is very simple. But I don’t know how distribution will happen in this case. Sorry For this entry level question. But I’m really interested in this project.
By the way why does the website URL disappear? I like the site and Logo designs.

Guidelines on sending donations are specified in the post. I'll just quote it out for you

If you wish to donate - please send a PM me which currency & amount right before the transaction is made, so i am able to keep track of transaction ownership in my speadsheet, to make things run smooth, if possible PM me the transaction ID after, and also any other contact details you wish for me to add into my documents encase i cannot contact you via PM. Sending from exchange or personal wallet are both fine, if you are sending from an exchange possibly include a refund address in your message encase of any issues.
Activity: 19
Merit: 0
Hi I’m new to bitcoin talk and I wanna know how to donate this project. I’m planning to send ETH from my wallet. How do you identify me as a donator. I have only experience of joining ECR20 tokens ICO. Sending ETH and get tokens that is very simple. But I don’t know how distribution will happen in this case. Sorry For this entry level question. But I’m really interested in this project.
By the way why does the website URL disappear? I like the site and Logo designs.
Activity: 1
Really like raiblocks stone seem like a great project i would love to be part of this one wish you the best of luck hopefullly you can make this happend
Activity: 7
Very well thought out scammer. Very experienced and meticulous.