Pages:
Author

Topic: Should I invest in an ICO? - page 2. (Read 2808 times)

Activity: 168
Merit: 10
October 04, 2018, 03:20:16 PM
I think in terms of investment in ICO. This is your decision to be. Weighted and thoughtful. You are not a novice and understand what you are dealing with. Just maybe tips from the side just get you down. It is better to sit to think, analyze and make a decision.
Activity: 294
October 04, 2018, 03:14:15 PM
Personally, I think that ICO is a good way to invest. The main thing is to analyze all the available information about the project team. Read the white paper.
Activity: 252
October 04, 2018, 03:01:39 PM
Now on the market there are new projects that make a profit. Today I have invested 200 dollars in the Scavo project. I studied the project and I think it has a good perspective on the market.
Activity: 1708
Merit: 651
SmartFi - EARN, LEND & TRADE
October 04, 2018, 02:59:02 PM
At the moment, you need to choose projects so scrupulously that it is even difficult for you to imagine. Now any project can turn out to be fraudulent.

You gave excellent advice, however, in my opinion, you yourself did not use your own advice, I mean the project for which you are currently working. I personally decided not to mess with it.
Activity: 560
Merit: 100
October 04, 2018, 02:57:38 PM
Im my opinion, if you really have a little perspective campaigns and you would to invest in such of them, you should.
Activity: 364
October 04, 2018, 02:49:32 PM
I think this is a very risky investment right now. The market situation is not very favorable to invest money in ICO.
Activity: 168
October 04, 2018, 02:29:31 PM
I think it's worth investing in ICO. Now there is a very large number of good projects. But you need to be very careful and choose the best projects for you.
Activity: 434
Merit: 100
October 04, 2018, 02:27:51 PM