Pages:
Author

Topic: Starting a new FPGA mining farm/contract! Cognitive Resurrected on[Havelock] - page 18. (Read 300490 times)

Activity: 588
Merit: 500
Soooo I thought the math was that the value of each share was ~0.02 or so. Looks like shares are selling at a discount...

...and everyone chill out over Garr especially Goat. I think he's trying to do his best to work with everyone. Why don't you comment when you have a legitimate question, not just running off your fear?

No there not on discount just a typo on my part meant 0.01288976 not 0.001288976 damn thing sells them instantly good thing it wasn't all of my shares just 4% of my shares.
legendary
Activity: 1036
Merit: 1000
Nighty Night Don't Let The Trolls Bite Nom Nom Nom
 the majority of the value i invested is gone, when i say majority i mean around 97% value lost. this is a car crash wreckage that needs to be scrapped.
Activity: 65
Merit: 0
No I am a noob - I read a lot, but never really comment. I invest in almost everything on Havelock and own 50 shares of COG.

I'm just saying you guys are overdoing it with all the ranting and raving, when there is still a lot of value in the shares.
legendary
Soooo I thought the math was that the value of each share was ~0.02 or so. Looks like shares are selling at a discount...

...and everyone chill out over Garr especially Goat. I think he's trying to do his best to work with everyone. Why don't you comment when you have a legitimate question, not just running off your fear?

Is that you Werner? first post on the forum since registering in 2012, strange.
Activity: 65

legendary
I still am running them. They are in no way associated with Cognitive Mining and I am fully allowed to operate personal hardware in addition to Cognitive Mining's

That maybe so, but it was your responsibility to host CT machines for COG, i would ahte to learn you failed us and ran your HF machines instead, Electricity might not have been a factor.