Pages:
Author

Topic: Still HODL? - page 11. (Read 6497 times)

Activity: 812
Merit: 500
October 14, 2018, 04:20:03 PM
Certainly. I can't do anything else. Hold my everything. I've been promoting this idea for so many years, it's hard for you to imagine. Back in the days of the real estate explosion.
surviving by holding your coin for a long time I think it will yield comparable results because crypto needs time to develop. at this time we cannot do much but continue to hold on because the market is not supporting to do the trading because it is very difficult to predict the movement.
Holding it will yield a lot of money with very little effort. A thing to remember is that coin prices are ready to go up.
copper member
Activity: 362
Merit: 1
October 14, 2018, 04:14:08 PM
Certainly. I can't do anything else. Hold my everything. I've been promoting this idea for so many years, it's hard for you to imagine. Back in the days of the real estate explosion.
surviving by holding your coin for a long time I think it will yield comparable results because crypto needs time to develop. at this time we cannot do much but continue to hold on because the market is not supporting to do the trading because it is very difficult to predict the movement.

Holding really hurts and is something that does touch our feelings, our pocket and our dreams.
Bitcoin is a good coin but holding for a long time is not good and being flexible buy-sell-buy is something that worth if we have the potential.
Hodl is one of the strategies in terms of volatile in market ,this is for avoiding loss of coins .For me ,it's good to buy a potential coin and able to wait for the right time to explode and earn profits .I,believe this is a long lasting so we don' have to worried about that.
Activity: 770
Merit: 505
October 14, 2018, 03:58:52 PM

Holding really hurts and is something that does touch our feelings, our pocket and our dreams.