Author

Topic: | STRATIS | The first blockchain developed for businesses |Full POS - page 1079. (Read 1891106 times)

Activity: 2366
Merit: 504
What algo will be used and will there be mining pools available at launch ?
Activity: 644
Merit: 250
Thanks for the help btw with these questions; I know most are pretty simple but its nice to get verification. I'm new to the cryptocurrency world, wish I would've hopped on Bitcoin early days..this does really look promising though. It's crazy how big this industry is yet still so small. I'm a recently separated army vet and unemployed right now, trying to find a golden opportunity for me and my family.
Activity: 616
Merit: 500
why no wallet link?
Keep eye to waiting release STRATIS wallet, but i haven't info about exchanger
legendary
Activity: 966
Merit: 1000
Any idea when it will be listed on polo and if so would you recommend buying and holding immediately

It seems there aren't any confirmed exchanges.HOLD.
Any idea when it will be listed on polo and if so would you recommend buying and holding immediately
legendary
I took a liberty of creating countdown clock.

I am not 100% of the exact time, but I think Krush said it is going to be 10pm at London time.
anyhow, it's only 2 hours away from 10th, so I thought it was close enough.

Enjoy

http://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/launch?iso=20160809T22&p0=136&msg=Stratis+Wallet+Release&font=sanserif
Activity: 532
Yea it seems like it. Do you think this has potential? What are speculated exchange market pricing or nobody knows yet.
Yes I believe it has tremendous potential. Bringing mainstream businesses closer to blockchain technology by making it easier for them to develop it has huge value. No one knows for sure what the price will be at launch but given that it wasn't overbought during ICO will give it a lot of potential for investors to make big profits.  Smiley