Pages:
Author

Topic: Suggest some good coins with low Price - page 4. (Read 2459 times)

Activity: 151
Merit: 2
I guess for now the coin that is perfect for you is the CAT token (coin official from CoinEx exchange) the price is still very cheap and I see a bright future in this token
Well there are some choices that you must check before finalizing any option. There is always uncertainty about coins that are low in price expect few like eth and LTC. Mostly coins are not well developed and they may be source of loss for your investment or trading. So better is to go for legit coins and if you are looking forward for the best coin in affordable rates, eth is there for you.
Activity: 826
Merit: 250
Bitgesell (BGL) Decentralized Cryptocurrency!
Hello Everyone,

Hope you are doing great there. I am newbie here but i want to trade some coins. Like i bought DENT & TRX coins and i earned good Money through it. Please suggest me some good coins with low price,

Thank You Everyone.
Most of the coin price depends on their project and which exchanger its listen.Now i can suggest eth,waves,aion  is the best fr buy low price and its project so good if bitcoin price up this price must be up and it will be the moon but always make your own decision for start trade or hold or invest
Activity: 464
Merit: 10
look at pundix price right now , it just 64 satosi in coinmarketcap.its opportunity for us to buy this potential token.after several months our money will growth more than 200 percents.
Activity: 504
Merit: 11
I guess for now the coin that is perfect for you is the CAT token (coin official from CoinEx exchange) the price is still very cheap and I see a bright future in this token
Activity: 196
Merit: 0
Hello Everyone,

Hope you are doing great there. I am newbie here but i want to trade some coins. Like i bought DENT & TRX coins and i earned good Money through it. Please suggest me some good coins with low price,

Thank You Everyone.