Pages:
Author

Topic: ✅ SwC Poker ♣️ BITCOIN POKER ♣️ Hold'em✅ PLO✅ Mixed✅ MTT✅ ♣️ BBJ🌟 ♣️ BIG BTC🏆 - page 83. (Read 87054 times)

legendary
Activity: 3906
Merit: 1403
Life, Love and Laughter...
^  I think it would be nice to post a link of what table a player is sitting in to issue HU challenges or something.  Like if I'm bored at home I just post a link to an HU SnG itt to set a challenge and have anyone click the link and sit in straight to my table and get my money.  Grin

Would that be something possible for both the web app and the installed version?
Activity: 816
Merit: 140
Official SwC Poker Bitcointalk
I was playing stud earlier. Im new to this game and was wondering, are the cards at showdown shown in the order they were dealt? not sure, but  I guess its essential to know

The cards are shuffled at showdown for stud type games.

We have seen a nice increase in traffic since the 3.0 platform has launched. Starting and restarting relationships with big affiliates have helped raise the daily player signup numbers. Word of mouth continues to be the driving factor. Low rake and fast cashouts, real Bitcoin online poker is what we offer. We think 2019 will be a big year for growth of the site, and we can use all the help from the players to tell their friends.
Activity: 1666
Merit: 125
www.positivebetting.com
Just stopping by to wish everyone good luck in the Big BTC this weekend  Smiley

I am excited to be playing in it and battling in the streets!
Activity: 209
Merit: 100
gamblingsitefinder.com
Just stopping by to wish everyone good luck in the Big BTC this weekend  Smiley
legendary
Activity: 3906
Merit: 1403
Life, Love and Laughter...
^  Uh...  Worry about that later.  In the mean time, why don't you help get some traffic at SWC to avoid that which you fear could happen.  That would be more productive.  Wink
legendary
Activity: 1554
Merit: 1054