Pages:
Author

Topic: Time management. - page 16. (Read 13172 times)

Activity: 378
Merit: 100
February 12, 2018, 12:24:15 PM
Everyone of us are always busy  but we can manage our time if we want .In bitcoin we have a lot to do and we need  a quite place so we need  time  free .we can choose at night because all our family  members are sleeping so we are  free at that time so its time to do my job in bitcoin.
Activity: 9
Merit: 0
February 12, 2018, 11:01:38 AM
I end up spending far too much time reading crypto news and following coins compared to work Sad
Activity: 504
Merit: 101
February 12, 2018, 10:47:02 AM
I'm a student and i do trading too. So i have to travel for like 2 hours for reaching my college daily. So whenever I'm traveling i research about new projects and ico read the white papers during this time and so from this I'm able to give around 3 hours for the research work which for me i think is enough to get all the information required. And if i find a really promising ICO i just have a word with my other mates who are also in trading and then invest.
There are a lot of student here that I am reading and was inspired to keep moving and to work more, I am touched by the stories of working student so for me I don't have any reason to give up here in bitcoin for as long as I have the proper time management to do this then all is well, that is why it is important to have at least notes.
Most of the workers in bounties campaign or signature campaign are the students, I can be sure this. Because I have many "friends" are still the student but they can make more money than a person has much times to make money online like me.
Well pretty good for them as they have seen the good opportunity that can help them to sustain their studies, I hope that I am also at their age where in they can expedite the things they really want in their life and can really explore more because they don't have much enough priorities in life aside from their studies.
Activity: 910