Pages:
Author

Topic: Token bounty must hold or sell? - page 69. (Read 7287 times)

Activity: 1638
Merit: 251
Hexhash.xyz
May 15, 2018, 06:46:04 PM
Well, i do not sell bounty tokens, not because i do not like to sell it, maybe i do it because i don't like to lose opportunities, and ICO tokens are special, because you can make a lot of profit out of them in a few months/yearas if you hold them properly.
Activity: 398
Merit: 100
May 15, 2018, 06:39:35 PM
I have no experience in holding a token bounty but as I asked my acquaintances, friends have few tokens that they hold and  appreciate the value and now they earn profit.

its depends on what kind of token they have from the bounty
if people have a good and potential token, people will holding this token until they have a good price to sell it
Activity: 658
Merit: 0
May 15, 2018, 06:30:19 PM
I have no experience in holding a token bounty but as I asked my acquaintances, friends have few tokens that they hold and  appreciate the value and now they earn profit.
Activity: 406
Merit: 10
May 15, 2018, 06:27:15 PM
Retaining or selling tokens from bounty campaigns is up to you to decide, but for the worse I always keep it because most of me find that ICO projects have bounty campaigns after successful token sales and are commercially viable The Exchange has grown quite well. Also keeping the tokens is also the way I support the project that I joined.
Activity: 224
Merit: 10
May 15, 2018, 06:20:09 PM
I think you should consider to yourself what are your goals. If just money earning - go ahead and sell them right after you recieve!
Activity: 392
Merit: 113
May 15, 2018, 06:19:11 PM
Looks like the market will become more bullish in coming days, so i suggest you to hold on to your bounty tokens as price is expected to rise as the market volume is nicely increasing.