Pages:
Author

Topic: Too many ICOs - page 3. (Read 4719 times)

Activity: 14
Merit: 0
November 27, 2018, 01:35:28 AM
I am a programmer with great experience and since 2016 I have been learning the blockchain. I am interested in investing in ICO projects, but I don't have an economic background to assess the potential of the project. I can study the code on github, but this is clearly not enough for successful investments. What to do in this situation, maybe pass some courses of traders?
If you can really appreciate a good code, then it is easier to look for reports on this project. Professional analysts make reports from an economic point of view.
Thanks. Do you mean ICO analysts on Youtube?
Activity: 462
Merit: 10
November 27, 2018, 12:33:03 AM
Yeah, there are too many ICOs and only few of them are worth seeing. Could you share some potential upcoming ICOs?
It is getting hard for me to find such ICOs. Most of them is a scam
Activity: 896
Merit: 108
November 27, 2018, 12:28:27 AM
snip---

What are the ways you guys use to learn about new ICOs and how do you find out the good ones ?
Until now the number of ICO projects is increasing. Along with the popularity of cryptocurrency and technology, many companies or institutions are trying to adopt it to facilitate modern human activities. There is a lot of media that you can use to find the ICO, sometimes it makes you confused to determine which one is the best, be careful not to get caught up in a scam. Choose based on analysis and consult with people who have more control over the field. The website that I often visit to choose ICO is Cryptocompare.
Activity: 42
November 27, 2018, 12:10:25 AM