Pages:
Author

Topic: WAAH Beta - June 7 - Join us for the Airdrop Now. - page 7. (Read 26313 times)

Activity: 660
Merit: 350
NOBT - WNOBT your saving bank◕◡◕
If this project is scam,why you guys still pump this thread?
Activity: 1162
Merit: 568
Waah airdrop is very good , Smiley .

No good at all. Totally a stupid scam for some guys which dream for free food!
Activity: 91
Merit: 10
firstboy
Can't seems to get any WAAH coins.
Not too sure why I am still a newbie..
How does one get promoted?
Activity: 994
Merit: 504
I'm still trying to figure out if this is a real project or not and can't tell from the replies in this thread.

Either way I guess the free WAAH I got isn't going anywhere, but I won't invest new funds in it unless the dev shows us something real.
a shity scam token for some few satoshi
Activity: 112
I'm still trying to figure out if this is a real project or not and can't tell from the replies in this thread.

Either way I guess the free WAAH I got isn't going anywhere, but I won't invest new funds in it unless the dev shows us something real.
legendary
Activity: 1134
Merit: 1001
Waah airdrop is very good , Smiley .
Activity: 910
Merit: 533
i think, we must wait 1-2 weeks before to say " Scum"...
Activity: 104
not a good look dev.  not a good look.
Activity: 424
Merit: 250
Blockchain is the future
0 WAAH received, SCAM confirmed
legendary
Activity: 1667
Merit: 1008
Stoned & Stranged
Guys this is similar to the "AQUA" SCAM that occured a while back but at a larger scale.

Unless the main dev has more transparency, this is nothing more than a major future DUMP where the dev goes missing after selling out his investment.

Recipe for scam:
1. Airdrop bunch of crap coin to have people to look into this scam project and cause fomo.
2. Make false promises about the project
3. Zero transparency on developers.