Pages:
Author

Topic: WAAH Beta - June 7 - Join us for the Airdrop Now. - page 9. (Read 26358 times)

Activity: 490
Merit: 250
so..tomorrow it will be another drop..hopefully Grin
Activity: 472
Was WAAH removed from the wallet lite client Waves?I do not see in the market buying this coin Undecided
Only the message: "Nothing is fountd"
SCAM?
youshould look better you see the coin will come again not to be to scary
Activity: 994
Merit: 504
A small fact 😁.
Waah is on the third place with top tx's on the wavesplatform.

i'm not an expert on waves platform but how the hell do you know this?
i like to find this out!
tx.
and best of luck to dev's recovery

yeah.. i also would like to know how to see the total tx of token on waves platform, i try to search waah on dex but i can not find it, willing to buy some mill waah through dex btw..

You can check it in the wavesbot in slack.
tx man..i will look this up..a precious info
Activity: 758
I offered my address for the WAAH airdorp, but there were no WAVES in the wallet, the WAAH did not arrive! I bought some WAVES and I continue without WAAH... My situation is lost? Except the purchase in exchange, receive WAAH for free, forget it?
Activity: 123
Merit: 100

Does it have requirement?

I can only connect it occasionally. And most of time I can't connect. Whatever I input, it return with "Nothing is found".

Just do not type too fast, sometimes it lags when you try to search for a asset in DEX.
legendary
Activity: 1235
Merit: 1003
https://minepi.com/cryptomeneer
Was WAAH removed from the wallet lite client Waves?I do not see in the market buying this coin Undecided
SCAM?

I think Waves DEX is under maintenance. Not only WAAH , it happened to all assets.

DEX is now back on line Grin

I can only connect it occasionally. And most of time I can't connect. Whatever I input, it return with "Nothing is found".

You use a chrome app or other wallet ? .

I used the Chrome app wallet.
What wallet do you recommend?