Pages:
Author

Topic: wasted 3-4 months in bounty and at end got nothing ?? - page 26. (Read 8276 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 11
unfortunately it is getting harder and harder to find bounties that actually pay. ive been running bounty hunting for about 8 months and at this time, less than half of bountie campaigns has paid me. the chances are very big, that you works for several weeks or months in vain.
   Then why do you work further. I have not yet studied the bounty. I do not have experience . I have free time. It will not be long. Soon I need to work at my job. Protect your interests
Activity: 322
Merit: 1
unfortunately it is getting harder and harder to find bounties that actually pay. ive been running bounty hunting for about 8 months and at this time, less than half of bountie campaigns has paid me. the chances are very big, that you works for several weeks or months in vain.
Activity: 378
Merit: 16
for Community Rewards issues, I prefer the performance of Amazix, they can be relied on to be a community manager and also community rewards
please search on Google with the keyword "Amazix Community Rewards"
they usually pay within one month after the ICO is finished
Activity: 420
Merit: 102
I have the same case when the bounty manager changed the rules to provide KYC to claim bounty reward and i did know about that, and they was close KYC form when i know that, and i waste my times about 2 month. Some of the my problem is i was earned bounty reward but the token does not listed in any exchange for more than 10 months. So i think bounty is better to use only for extra job and we should be have others main job, because we can not guarantee we can make bounty reward by monthly
Activity: 83
Merit: 0
Yes, my friend, I am also wasting 2 months with you to complete their tasks. The last reward is not. I think the reward for success is very small, but it is happening.
Activity: 336
Merit: 100