Pages:
Author

Topic: Waves Vs. Ethereum - page 56. (Read 35733 times)

Activity: 364
Merit: 100
July 23, 2018, 10:09:37 PM
the waves value itself is still far from etherum so ethereum leads more than waves maybe it still takes time for waves to grow until now I am more confident with the development of etherum than waves because the community and functional that many people use it.
Activity: 252
Merit: 1
Decentralized Transportation Solution
July 23, 2018, 10:03:54 PM
russian shit waves and etherium will have no place in crypto by Christmas, ARK is the only crypto the world ever needed. The scammers are already trying to copy it like wildfire.

How could you say that ark is the only crypto needed of the whole world in the future? Can you please tell me what is the use of ark? If i understand about the ark i am willing to invest some so i can wait until the price go up in the sky i am a long term trader i like the coins that the future is long term investment thank you if you can tell me some info about this coin because i was looking for a long term investment

you can clone ark and all would be connected to a big world for real usage, not promising scam after promising scam on a clogging and bloat bloodbath platform which deem unusable within couple years. https://ark.io/roadmap/
there are already ton of scammers trying to duplicate the ARK idea right now included scammer gav wood, the creator of eth smart contracts and solidary language. ARK is HUGE!
Waves are also included in the coin category which is quite expensive and generates far more profit. so it's great to have with ever-increasing developments and generate substantial profits going forward. so Waves became one of the coins with the development that became the mainstay in the future.
Activity: 350
July 23, 2018, 05:08:29 PM