Pages:
Author

Topic: what are people doing? - page 19. (Read 5877 times)

Activity: 728
Merit: 253
A Blockchain Mobile Operator With Token Rewards
December 04, 2018, 02:11:26 PM
I do not panic. Now there is a strong market correction. But I am sure that in the future the market will grow strongly. We need to wait for a new market growth.
Activity: 490
Merit: 100
December 04, 2018, 02:09:31 PM
What I do as usual is there is no trading change and following the bounty campaign to just fill the time and add assets to the crypto currency, panic selling, I panicked a few days ago, I sold all the assets I had to prevent greater losses, the result of sales for trading capital and that is really very profitable
Activity: 350
Merit: 100
December 04, 2018, 01:47:55 PM
As for me, I'm holding my tokens now. For some time I forget about my deposit on exchange. It's better not thinking about crypro at the moment. I'm studying other types of investment now.
Activity: 1596
Merit: 335
December 04, 2018, 01:44:20 PM
THIS IS SO INTERESTING TO ME!!! so whats the word??
what are people doing?
HODL?? PANIC SELLING?? COMMENT BELOW I'm curious as to what everyone is doing during the current CRYPTO LANDSLIDE??? LET ME KNOW!!

I think whales are dumping to let the prices down, so they can buy cheaper. Newbies are panicking and selling their crypto for losses, helping whales get what they desire. Wise people are buying the dip and accumulating more crypto at cheaper price.
Activity: 896
Merit: 272
OWNR - Store all crypto in one app.
December 04, 2018, 01:39:07 PM
what are people doing?
HODL?? PANIC SELLING?? COMMENT BELOW I'm curious as to what everyone is doing during the current CRYPTO LANDSLIDE??? LET ME KNOW!!
The things you need to remember if there is bearish market or cryptocurrency landslide are be patient, do not panic, jusy hold your tokens. Avoid doing panic selling and just focus on your goal which a lot of so the tendency is you will hold your token.
copper member
Activity: 32