Pages:
Author

Topic: What I do before buying an altcoin! - page 4. (Read 4179 times)

Activity: 374
Merit: 12
November 01, 2018, 09:18:16 AM
if I am an amateur like this my answer. I only need to look at the transaction graph of the token whether it has a readable and good increase, then I will buy it directly.
Activity: 476
Merit: 100
October 31, 2018, 06:37:59 AM
before you buy altcoin you should be able to see the development of the altcoin and you should be able to see the requests and projects that are developed very useful for many people or not, because that is an important step before you buy altcoins. the altcoin you want to buy.
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
October 31, 2018, 05:52:55 AM
However, we all need to remember that most of tokens will be waluable only in several years, if everything will gone well. That is why you need to find way to check long-term reliability.
To me I think that before buying an altcoin it is too much important that you should try to study the project. You need to study their whitepaper, their members, their experience and also the roadmap of the project which can give you good information about project.
Activity: 270
Merit: 10
October 31, 2018, 05:13:36 AM
Before I buy any altcoin, I first look at how potential the coin is and the rate with which the coin is trending on the market. I also look at the number of investors who have invested in the coin and how it trades.
Activity: 48
Merit: 1
The World’s First Blockchain Core
October 31, 2018, 05:10:55 AM
buying an a altcoin is not an easy thing first you have to make a lot of research and to watch its progress from teh beginning till the end of it.
Activity: 784
Merit: 250
DIA | Data infrastructure for DeFi
October 31, 2018, 05:10:08 AM