Pages:
Author

Topic: What is your biggest regrets in cryptocurrency? - page 31. (Read 20179 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 11
Greed.  This is the first.  In the winter my portfolio was worth a good amount of money.  But I was sorry to sell altcoins because I was sure that they would grow even more.  And what now with them?  Garbage that does not cost anything.
Activity: 854
Merit: 251
In the past, I was very hesitant to make a decision to buy bitcoin at that time, the price was still very cheap, that is 500 $ and when the increase occurred, I also still remained the same. the decision was indeed what I still regretted
Activity: 1079
Merit: 352
buying xlm at 100sats and sell for a loss, also some xrp lol. Yeah shit happens, don't have enough patience to hodl, it gives a good experience at least.
Activity: 29
Merit: 0
Honestly speaking I haven't realized regrets as of now for I'm new to cryptocurrency and actually my first time joining airdrops and bounties. Speaking of Airdrop, WOM token are Having airdrops at this moment, and this the first airdrop that I participated.  Smiley https://docs.google.com/forms/d/10OlnEzIE6RG6ZNd82JmxEBP-UMJT1eVCwSt_8S8MUDw/viewform?edit_requested=true#new
I actually tried to sign up for the airdrop, but it was kinda too late. WOM tokens already finished their airdrop.
Activity: 476
Merit: 12
My biggest mistake in cryptocurrency is knowing and investing too late. I missed the opportunity to make money. At first I just thought it was quite dangerous and not suitable for me. I was wrong to see it come back and stronger than ever. When the market exploded I was not there. And now I'm involved, but now the market is down.
Activity: 89
I sold all the coins at a price of 700, before the BTH grew to 3300. It was a great chance to earn, instead I lost about a thousand.
Activity: 364
Merit: 100
Panic selling is my biggest regrets during the cryptocurrency.